2014 Stagecoach Country Music Festival LIVE on AXS TV, April 25 – 27

Stagecoach is coming to you LIVE from the California desert!  AXS TV will be the official broadcaster of the 2014 Stagecoach Country Music Festival, April 25 – 27!

AXS TV will be on site at the fest to bring you over 18 HOURS of coverage! We’ll have incredible performances from Country music’s biggest stars, including Eric Church, Florida Georgia Line, Jennifer Nettles, Luke Bryan, Shelby Lynne, and Lee Brice. Plus, we’re taking you even deeper into the Stagecoach experience with a special “Countdown to Stagecoach” half-hour pre-show, hosted by Ashley Eicher. A new, behind-the-scenes segment will air each night at 8:30 ET|5:30 PT as a lead-in to the day’s festivities.

This is the only multi-day, live, Country music broadcast on television – so don’t miss it! Tune in, and tweet along using #axsFESTIVALS

Plus check out our in-depth and interactive companion site, AXS TV Festivals, where you can get info on the festival artists and their set times, give your two cents in live polls, and SIGN UP TO WIN exclusive prizes!

The Wild Feathers – 9 ET|6 PT
Shakey Graves – 9:10 ET|6:10 PT
Eric Paslay – 9:30 ET|6:30 PT
Shelby Lynne – 9:50 ET|6:50 PT
Thomas Rhett – 10:20 ET|7:20 PT
Katey Sagal & The Forest Rangers – 10:55 ET|7:55 PT
Easton Corbin – 11:30 ET|8:30 PT
Lynyrd Skynyrd – 12:10a ET|9:10p PT
Brantley Gilbert – 12:35a ET|9:35p PT
Eric Church – 1:45a ET|10:45p PT

Danielle Bradbery – 9 ET|6 PT
Jason Isbell – 9:20 ET|6:20 PT
Ashley Monroe – 9:40 ET|6:40 PT
Don McLean – 10:05 ET|7:05 PT
Tyler Farr – 10:30 ET|7:30 PT
Jennifer Nettles – 11 ET|8 PT
Nitty Gritty Dirt Band – 12aE/9pP
Hunter Hayes – 12:35a ET|9:35p PT
Jason Aldean – 1:45a ET|10:45 PT

Shovels & Rope – 9 ET|6 PT
Chris Cagle – 9:20 ET|6:20 PT
Dustin Lynch – 9:40 ET|6:40 PT
Lee Brice – 10:10 ET|7:10 PT
John Prine – 11 ET|8 PT
Florida Georgia Line – 11:40 ET|8:40 PT
Luke Bryan – 12:45a ET|9:45p PT





Music is back on TV. Only on AXS TV.
Exclusive videos, news & views. Follow AXS TV Concerts on Facebook and Twitter.
Find AXS TV on your TV.

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Copyright © 2016 AXS TV - All Rights Reserved.