AXS TV PRESENTS ZAC BROWN’S SOUTHERN GROUND MUSIC & FOOD FESTIVAL SEPTEMBER 27 and 28th

For the second year in a row, Zac Brown Band and friends are at it again! Join AXS TV September 27th and 28th for another Music Festival experience with the Southern Ground Music & Food Festival in Nashville. The festival features world-class chefs Rusty Hamlin, Stephanie Izard and Giuseppe Tentori as well as two nights of performances from Zac Brown Band and a long list of friends. You won’t want to miss nightly “super sets” by Zac Brown Band with special sit-in guests John Fogerty, Jason Mraz, Kenny Rogers and The Stellas Featuring Lennon and Maisy.

Coverage of the festival begins Friday, September 27th at 6p ET on AXS TV. Here is a list of artists scheduled to perform (Artists subject to change):

Friday September 27th 6p ET | 3p PT:
Zac Brown Band
Jason Mraz (special sit-in with ZBB)
Kenny Rogers (special sit-in with ZBB)
The Stellas Featuring Lennon and Maisy (special sit-in with ZBB)
The Wood Brothers
Niko Moon
Brothers Road
Grace Potter and the Nocturnals
Eli Young Band
Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue
John Driskell Hopkins & The Mosier Brothers Band

Saturday September 28th 5p ET | 2p PT:
Zac Brown Band
John Fogerty (special sit-in with ZBB)
Clare Bowen (special sit-in with ZBB)
The Stellas Featuring Lennon and Maisy (special sit-in with ZBB)
Edward Sharpe & The Magnetic Zeros
Dawes
Levi Lowrey
Blackberry Smoke
DUGAS
Clay Cook
AJ Ghent Band
Willie Nelson & Family
Coy Bowles and the Fellowship
The Head and the Heart
Kacey Musgraves

Concerts are what we do! Keep up with ALL the upcoming concerts by following AXS TV Concerts on Facebook and Twitter.

Find AXS TV HERE

Copyright © 2016 AXS TV - All Rights Reserved.