Christina Aguilera & Eric Clapton Added to Sunday’s Jazz Fest Broadcast!

We are SO proud to announce the addition of headliners Christina Aguilera and Eric Clapton to our Sunday broadcast of the New Orleans Jazz & Heritage Festival presented by Shell!

Our broadcast kicks off LIVE with Kristen Aldridge and Savannah Buffett on “Countdown to Jazz Fest” at 3 ET|12 PT. Then it’s a marathon of music from your favorite artists – including Arcade Fire, Trombone Shorty, Christina Aguilera, John Fogerty, and Eric Clapton! Sunday’s broadcast will re-air immediately after it wraps, at 10:30 ET|7:30 PT and on Monday, May 5 at 8a ET|5a PT.

Don’t miss the ultimate, front-row Jazz Fest experience on every screen! Tune your TV to AXS TV for the music, and visit our #axsFESTIVALS hub for set times, polls, and exclusive video.

Plus follow #axsFESTIVALS on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram for extra-juicy behind-the-scenes tidbits and answers to your Fest questions.



StubHub is the Official Broadcast Partner of AXS TV’s Jazz Fest coverage.

jfestwin WIN A GUITAR signed by Jazz Fest artists! To enter just click the image to the left.

Music is back on TV. Only on AXS TV.
Follow AXS TV Concerts on Facebook and Twitter.
Never miss a moment. Sign up for weekly newsletters.
Find AXS TV on your TV.

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Copyright © 2016 AXS TV - All Rights Reserved.