Jackson Browne & Fleetwood Mac Get Your Day Going, Tues. at 11:45 ET|8: 45 PT

Jackson Browne has written some of the most moving music in popular music, defining a genre with songs charged with honesty, emotion and personal politics. Join Jackson on AXS TV at TODAY 11:45 ET|8:45 PT for an intimate acoustic performance offering an incredible retrospective of his career.

[youtubeif eMekR8kH0Mw]
At 1p ET|10a PT, Mick, John, Lindsey and Stevie unite for a passionate evening playing hits from their latest studio album, “Say You Will,” as well as its “Go Your Own Way,” “Dreams,” and “Don’t Stop.” Tune in for “Fleetwood Mac, Live In Boston.”

[youtubeif 8IfOMJlGRjo]


Music is back on TV. Only on AXS TV.
Exclusive videos, news & views. Follow AXS TV Concerts on Facebook and Twitter.
Find AXS TV on your TV.

Tags: , , , ,

Copyright © 2016 AXS TV - All Rights Reserved.