Kylie Minogue in Concert: ‘Kiss Me Once’ – Premieres Sunday, July 12th at 8 ET | 5 PT

We just got a whole lot better looking here at AXS TV thanks to Kylie Minogue! It all begins this Sunday as Kylie celebrates her 27 year career to a sold out audience at Glasgow’s Hyrdo Arena. With 7 costume changes, breath taking visuals and light show, Kylie does not disappoint. Performances include “Need You Tonight”, “I Should Be So Lucky” and many more.

Here’s our Sunday concert lineup:

1:10 ET | 10:10 aPT Shania Twain – Still The One
6:30 ET | 3:30 PT Mariah Carey: The Adventures of Mimi
8 ET | 5 PT Kylie Minogue – Kiss Me Once
9:40 ET | 6:40 PT Pink 2007: Live From London
11:25 ET | 8:25 PT Cyndi Lauper

WATCH: Kylie Minogue ‘Kiss Me Once’ on Sunday, July 12th at 8 ET | 5 PT

Music is back on TV. Only on AXS TV.
For a full schedule of this week’s concert check our show page.
Follow AXS TV Concerts on Facebook and Twitter.
Never miss a moment. Sign up for weekly newsletters.
Find AXS TV on your TV.

Tags: , , , ,

Copyright © 2016 AXS TV - All Rights Reserved.