Lynyrd Skynyrd: One More for the Fans PREMIERES Sunday, July 19th at 8 ET | 5 PT

The legacy of Lynyrd Skynyrd began in 1964 in Jacksonville, Florida. Fifty-one years and 60 albums later, the Rock & Roll Hall of Famers have become a cultural and musical icon. Now, they’re ready to bring their famous southern rock to AXS TV one more time, just for the fans. Watch as Cheap Trick, Peter Frampton, Gov’t Mule, Gregg Allman, and more join Skynyrd themselves to celebrate one of the most influential bands of all time. They’ll all come together to perform their classic hits like “Tuesday’s Gone,” “Sweet Home Alabama,” and “Saturday Night Special.” So yell “Free Bird!” and tune in for their PREMIERE this Sunday, July 19th at 8 ET | 5 PT.

Check out our entire Sunday concert lineup:

1:15pET | 10:15aPT Blackberry Smoke: Live at the Ogden Theatre
2:15pET | 11:15aPT All My Friends: Celebrating the Songs & Voice of Gregg Allman
5:15 ET | 2:15 PT MusiCares® Person of the Year 2010: Neil Young
6:25 ET | 3:25 PT Def Leppard: Viva! Hysteria
8 ET | 5 PT Lynyrd Skynyrd: One More For The Fans PREMIERE
10 ET | 7 PT Wrecking Crew
11:50 ET | 8:50 PT Lynyrd Skynyrd: One More For The Fans
1:45aET | 10:45pPT Led Zeppelin: Celebration Day

Music is back on TV. Only on AXS TV.
For a full schedule of this week’s concert check our show page.
Follow AXS TV Concerts on Facebook and Twitter.
Never miss a moment. Sign up for weekly newsletters.
Find AXS TV on your TV.

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Copyright © 2016 AXS TV - All Rights Reserved.