Shania Twain: Still The One PREMIERES May 10th

The Queen of Country Pop brings her show to AXS TV!

Known as the world’s best-selling female country artist of all time, the groundbreaking residency show was filmed live at The Colosseum at Caesars Palace, Las Vegas. Tune in Sunday, May 10 at 8pET | 5pPT only on AXS TV!

To celebrate the pop country Queen, we’re stacking our Sunday schedule with other big-name country stars! Check out the full schedule here:

4 ET | 1 PT Billy Currington and Nickel Creek
5:10 ET | 2:10 PT Alison Krauss & Union Station Featuring Jerry Douglas
6:10 ET | 3:10 PT Trisha Yearwood
7 ET | 4 PT Lee Ann Womack
8 ET | 5 PT Shania Twain – Still The One
9:40 ET | 6:40 PT Sugarland 2009
10:40 ET | 7:40 PT Sheryl Crow

Music is back on TV. Only on AXS TV.
For a full schedule of this week’s concert check our show page.
Follow AXS TV Concerts on Facebook and Twitter.
Never miss a moment. Sign up for weekly newsletters.
Find AXS TV on your TV.

Tags: , , , , , ,

Copyright © 2016 AXS TV - All Rights Reserved.