So So Def All-Star 20th Anniversary Concert LIVE February 23rd only on AXS TV

Two decades ago Jermaine Dupri introduced the world to So So Def Recordings and on Saturday February 23rd, Atlanta is the place to be as the entire roster of SoSo artists come together to celebrate the 20th anniversary of the record label. The All-Star Lineup features Anthony Hamilton, Bass All-Stars, Bone Crusher, Bow Wow, Da Brat, Dem Franchize Boyz, Dondria, Fresco Kane, INOJ, Jagged Edge, Jermaine Dupri, J-Kwon, Kris Kross, LIL Jon, Ludacris, Nelly, Youngbloodz, Xscape and More!

The Fox Theatre in Atlanta will be crazy on Saturday and you can join in the celebration LIVE on AXS TV starting at 7:30p ET. Find AXS TV right now so you can watch this LIVE

Copyright © 2020 AXS TV - All Rights Reserved.