Start It Up! The Rolling Stones and Paul McCartney, Wednesday on AXS Morning Concerts

21 GRAMMY® Awards! 27 GRAMMY® nominations! Eighty thousand cheering fans! And you!

Tune in THIS MORNING, starting 12:20p ET|9:20a PT, for concerts from the world’s biggest rock ‘n roll stars: Paul McCartney and The Rolling Stones!

Paul McCartney bids you a good morning from his legendary show at New York’s Citi Field at 12:20p ET|9:20a PT, followed by “The Rolling Stones – At The Max,” their blowout concert filmed in IMAX, at 1:25p ET|10:25a PT.

We’ve got clips below, and the whole thing TODAY, so tune in!

[youtubeif G-HE7LNObJM]
 
[youtubeif 1IOL-VT-WnE]


Music is back on TV. Only on AXS TV.
AXS TV SALUTE TO THE GRAMMYs® Schedule
Exclusive videos, news & views. Follow AXS TV Concerts on Facebook and Twitter.
Find AXS TV on your TV.

Tags: , , , ,

Copyright © 2016 AXS TV - All Rights Reserved.