Nothing But GRAMMY® Nominee Music Videos, Mornings on AXS TV

We told you we were bringing music back to TV! “Nothing But Videos” is a 30-minute block of music video gems from AXS TV’s favorite artists – and it airs throughout the week!

We are in the middle of our week-long SALUTE TO THE GRAMMY®s, so an ALL NEW “Nothing But Videos” is coming at you with videos from this year’s GRAMMY® nominees, including Alabama ShakesBlack SabbathDarius RuckerGary Clark, Jr.Kings of LeonNeko Case, Taylor SwiftPaul McCartney and MORE!

Check out Best Country Album nominee Jason Aldean‘s “When She Says Baby” below, and tune in for MORE on “Nothing But Videos.” 

[youtubeif a89hagSQtRg]

Monday at 11:30a ET|8:30a ET; Tuesday at 11:30a ET|8:30a PT; Wednesday at 3:20a ET|12:20a PT & 12p ET|9a PT; Thursday at 4:30a ET|1:30a PT & 11:30a ET|8:30a PT; Friday at 3a ET|12a PT; Saturday at 2:40p ET|11:40a PT & 5:30p ET|2:30p PT; Sunday at 11a ET|8a PT.


Music is back on TV. Only on AXS TV.
AXS TV SALUTE TO THE GRAMMYs® Schedule
Exclusive videos, news & views. Follow AXS TV Concerts on Facebook and Twitter.
Find AXS TV on your TV.

Tags: , ,

Copyright © 2016 AXS TV - All Rights Reserved.