Rock Harder with AXS TV’s Slash Bash 2014 All-Day Saturday, Sept. 20, starting 10a ET|7a T

Clear your schedule for this Saturday for AXS TV’s inaugural Slash Bash – rocking for 15 hours from 10a ET|7a PT through 1a ET|10p PT.

Tune in and follow the conversation online with #SLASHtag.

 

 
This all-day marathon, kicking off at 10a ET|7a PT and rocking through 1a ET|10p PT, is loaded with the best that hard rock and heavy metal has to offer – from exclusive interviews with Slash and his famed music videos, to concerts from Slash‘s favorite bands Iron Maiden, Led Zeppelin, KISS, and AC/DC, and the all-new documentary special from Ernie Ball and AXS TV, “Real to Reel with Slash.” 
 

The rockin’ day also includes a VERY special Saturday Night Special with ERNIE BALL PRESENTS: REAL TO REEL WITH SLASH at 8 ET|5 PT, followed by the cinema classic, TENACIOUS D IN THE PICK OF DESTINY at 9 ET|6 PT.


 
ERNIE BALL PRESENTS: REAL TO REEL WITH SLASH is a behind-the-scenes documentary experience that takes viewers beyond the stage and into the studio as Slash – with collaborators Myles Kennedy on vocals, Todd Kerns on bass, and Brent Fitz on drums – records his third solo album, “World On Fire.” This all-access pass follows the band through the entire process – from pre-production meetings and recording sessions at NRG Studios in Los Angeles and Studio Barbarossa in Orlando, to the final moment when the album makes its debut in front of a live audience.
 

AXS TV celebrates Slash’s brand-new album with an all-day SLASH BASH this Saturday! Check out the full schedule, then click on our Slash Bash Spotify playlist to get amped for this weekend!

Saturday’s full schedule:

10a ET|7a PT: NOTHING BUT VIDEOS: SLASH EDITION

10:20a ET|7:20a PT: GUITAR CENTER SESSIONS: SLASH FEATURING MYLES KENNEDY & THE CONSPIRATORS

11:25a ET|8:25a PT: LED ZEPPELIN: CELEBRATION DAY

1:45p ET|10:45a PT: KISS MONSTER WORLD TOUR: LIVE FROM EUROPE

3:50 ET|12:50 PT: AC/DC LIVE AT RIVER PLATE

5 ET|2 PT: IRON MAIDEN EN VIVO!

6:40 ET|3:40 PT: PROFILES: HENDRIX ON HENDRIX

8 ET|5 PT: ERNIE BALL PRESENTS: REAL TO REEL WITH SLASH FEATURING MYLES KENNEDY AND THE CONSPIRATORS

9 ET|6 PT: TENACIOUS D IN THE PICK OF DESTINY

10:45 ET|7:45 PT: SLASH FEATURING MYLES KENNEDY AND THE CONSPIRATORS LIVE: MADE IN STOKE
 

 


Music is back on TV. Only on AXS TV.
Follow AXS TV Concerts on Facebook and Twitter.
Never miss a moment. Sign up for weekly newsletters.
Find AXS TV on your TV.
 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Copyright © 2016 AXS TV - All Rights Reserved.