Coachella Broadcast Lineup

On AXS TV April 17 - April 19

#axsCoachella TO JOIN THE CONVERSATION

Keep this page handy as we get closer to the broadcast, and check for additional artists. We’re adding more to our lineup all the time! As always, any breaking lineup announcements will be made on Facebook and Twitter.

Also, don’t forget to sign up for broadcast alerts to be the first to know about lineup additions and festival news.

Friday, April 17

Artist Time
Haerts 9:00 ET | 6:00 PT
Reverend Horton Heat 9:20 ET | 6:20 PT
George Ezra 9:40 ET | 6:40 PT
Sylvan Esso 9:55 ET | 6:55 PT
Charles Bradley And His Extraordinaires 10:15 ET | 7:15 PT
Kimbra 10:40 ET | 7:40 PT
Keys N Krates 11:05 ET | 8:05 PT
Azealia Banks 11:15 ET | 8:15 PT
Hot Natured 11:45 ET | 8:45 PT
The War on Drugs 12:00aET | 9:00pPT
Alabama Shakes 12:55aET | 9:55pPT
Lykke Li 1:55aET | 10:55pPT
Interpol 2:25aET | 11:25pPT
R3HAB 3:20aET | 12:20aPT

Saturday, April 18

Artist Time
St. Paul & The Broken Bones 9:00 ET | 6:00 PT
Bad Religion 9:15 ET | 6:15 PT
Gramatik 9:30 ET | 6:30 PT
Toro Y Moi 9:45 ET | 6:45 PT
Hozier 10:00 ET | 7:00 PT
Belle & Sebastian 11:00 ET | 8:00 PT
Run The Jewels 11:25 ET | 8:25 PT
Cedric Gervais 12:00aET | 9:00pPT
Alt – J 12:10aET | 9:10pPT
Father John Misty 12:40aET | 9:40pPT
FKA Twigs 1:10aET | 10:10pPT
Deorro 1:30aET | 10:30pPT
Jack White 1:40aET | 10:40pPT
Antemasque 3:30aET | 12:30aPT

Sunday, April 19

Artist Time *subject to change
Mac Demarco 9:00 ET | 6:00 PT
Circa Survive 9:15 ET | 6:15 PT
Ryan Adams 9:30 ET | 6:30 PT LIVE
Sturgill Simpson 9:55 ET | 6:55 PT
Built To Spill 10:05 ET | 7:05 PT
St. Lucia 10:15 ET | 7:15 PT
Jenny Lewis 10:30 ET | 7:30 PT
Marina & The Diamonds 10:45 ET | 7:45 PT
Kaskade 11:00 ET | 8:00 PT
Florence + The Machine 12:00aET | 9:00pPT LIVE
Martin Solveig 12:35aET | 9:35pPT
Vance Joy 12:45aET | 9:45pPT
St. Vincent 1:00aET | 10:00pPT
Fitz & The Tantrums 1:55aET | 10:55pPT
David Guetta 2:30aET | 11:30pPT

Coachella News & Exclusives

On AXS TV April 17 - April 19

#axsCoachella TO JOIN THE CONVERSATION

Unbeatable Coachella Coverage on AXS TV

Behind the Scenes at Coachella

More Blogs!