Jazz Fest Broadcast Lineup

On AXS TV May 1 - May 3

#axsJazzFest TO JOIN THE CONVERSATION

Keep this page handy as we get closer to the broadcast, and check for additional artists. We’re adding more to our lineup all the time! As always, any breaking lineup announcements will be made on Facebook and Twitter.

Also, don’t forget to sign up for broadcast alerts to be the first to know about lineup additions and festival news.

Friday, May 1

Artist Time
Keith Urban 4:00 ET | 1:00 PT
Hozier 4:20 ET | 1:20 PT
Wilco 4:35 ET | 1:35 PT
Ivan Neville’s Dumpstaphunk with guest Art Neville 4:55 ET | 1:55 PT
The Revivalists 5:30 ET | 2:30 PT
Tedeschi Trucks Band 6:10 ET | 3:10 PT
Paloma Faith 6:40 ET | 3:40 PT
The Dirty Dozen Brass Band 7:00 ET | 4:00 PT
Galactic feat. Macy Gray 7:45 ET | 4:45 PT
Alison Krauss & Union Station 8:25 ET | 5:25 PT
Chicago 8:45 ET | 5:45 PT

Saturday, May 2

Artist Time
John Legend 4:00 ET | 1:00 PT
Anthony Hamilton 4:30 ET | 1:30 PT
Mia Borders 4:45 ET | 1:45 PT
Allen Toussaint 5:05 ET | 2:05 PT
Irvin Mayfield and the New Orleans Jazz Orchestra with Special Guest Dee Dee Bridgewater 5:30 ET | 2:30 PT
Bonerama 6:00 ET | 3:00 PT
Sturgill Simpson 6:20 ET | 3:20 PT
Ryan Adams 6:40 ET | 3:40 PT
Widespread Panic 7:00 ET | 4:00 PT
Marcia Ball 8:00 ET | 5:00 PT
Davell Crawford Presents “To Fats With Love” A Tribute to Fats Domino 8:15 ET | 5:15 PT
Jerry Lee Lewis 8:30 ET | 5:30 PT
Vintage Trouble 8:50 ET | 5:50 PT
No Doubt 9:15 ET | 6:15 PT
The Who 9:35 ET | 6:35 PT

Sunday, May 3

Elton John Sunday, May 3

Artist Time
Pitbull 4:00 ET | 1:00 PT
Jimmy Cliff 4:20 ET | 1:20 PT
Irma Thomas 4:35 ET | 1:35 PT
Jon Cleary & The Absolute Monster Gentlemen 5:00 ET | 2:00 PT
Cowboy Mouth 5:40 ET | 2:40 PT
The Word 5:55 ET | 2:55 PT
Jimmy Buffett and the Coral Reefer Band 6:15 ET | 3:15 PT
Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue 6:45 ET | 3:45 PT
Anders Osborne 7:15 ET | 4:15 PT
The Radiators 7:45 ET | 4:45 PT
The O’Jays 8:10 ET | 5:10 PT
Steve Winwood 8:35 ET | 5:35 PT
Ed Sheeran 9:00 ET | 6:00 PT
Lenny Kravitz 9:30 ET | 6:30 PT
Elton John 9:50 ET | 6:50 PT

Jazz Fest News & Exclusives

On AXS TV May 1 - May 3

#axsJazzFest TO JOIN THE CONVERSATION

Unbeatable Jazz Fest Coverage on AXS TV

More Blogs!