Stagecoach Broadcast Lineup

On AXS TV April 24 - April 26

#axsStagecoach TO JOIN THE CONVERSATION

Keep this page handy as we get closer to the broadcast, and check for additional artists. We’re adding more to our lineup all the time! As always, any breaking lineup announcements will be made on Facebook and Twitter.

Also, don’t forget to sign up for broadcast alerts to be the first to know about lineup additions and festival news.

Friday, April 24

Artist Time
The Lone Bellow 9:00 ET | 6:00 PT
Parmalee 9:25 ET | 6:25 PT
Sturgill Simpson 9:55 ET | 6:55 PT
The Time Jumpers Featuring Vince Gill & Kenny Sears 10:25 ET | 7:25 PT
Kacey Musgraves 11:25 ET | 8:25 PT
Kip Moore 12:25aET | 9:25pPT
Jake Owen 1:10aET | 10:10pPT

Saturday, April 25

Artist Time
Mac Davis 9:00 ET | 6:00 PT
Cassadee Pope 9:20 ET | 6:20 PT
Charles Esten, Clare Bowen, Chris Carmack 9:40 ET | 6:40 PT
Eli Young Band 10:15 ET | 7:15 PT
Justin Moore 11:00 ET | 8:00 PT
ZZ Top 11:50 ET | 8:50 PT
Dierks Bentley 1:15aET | 10:15pPT

Sunday, April 26

Artist Time
Maddie & Tae 9:00 ET | 6:00 PT
Outlaws 9:20 ET | 6:20 PT
Jerrod Niemann 10:00 ET | 7:00 PT
The Oak Ridge Boys 10:20 ET | 7:20 PT
Sara Evans 10:50 ET | 7:50 PT
George Thorogood & The Destroyers 11:50 ET | 8:50 PT
The Band Perry 1:15aET | 10:15pPT
MORE ARTISTS & TIMES TO BE ANNOUNCED
*subject to change

Stagecoach News & Exclusives

On AXS TV April 24 - April 26

#axsStagecoach TO JOIN THE CONVERSATION

Unbeatable Stagecoach Coverage on AXS TV

Behind the Scenes

More Blogs!