AXS TV brings you our greatest hits of 2014 including our Classic Rock Weekend, Best of Festivals, The X Factor UK, The Big Interview, Art Mann Presents, Tom Green Live, Gotham Comedy Live, and AXS TV Fights. Plus don’t miss our Die Hard Marathon! It’s all this December on AXS TV!

Be sure to tune in December 27-28 for a weekend of classic rock – all leading up to the premiere of “The Classic Rock Awards.”


December 27 
3 ET | 12 PT 
3:30 ET | 12:30 PT 
4:45 ET | 1:45 PT 
5:50 ET | 2:50 PT 
6:20 ET | 3:20 PT 
6:50 ET | 3:50 PT 
7:20 ET | 4:20 PT 
8:25 ET | 5:25 PT 
9 ET | 6 PT 
10:30 ET | 7:30 PT

Def Leppard:
Video Killed the Radio Star 
AC/DC: Profiles 
Slash: Guitar Center Sessions 
Fleetwood Mac: Video Killed the Radio Star 
Fleetwood Mac: Rock Legends 
Queen: Rock Legends 
Queen Mercury Rising: Profiles 
Guns N’ Roses: Video Killed the Radio Star 
This Is Spinal Tap: Saturday Night Special (US Only) 
Def Leppard: Saturday Night Special
December 28 
11aET | 8aPT 
12:05pET | 9:05aPT 
1:05pET | 10:05aPT 
2:40pET | 11:40aPT 
4:50 ET | 1:50 PT 
7:10 ET | 4:10 PT 
9 ET | 6 PT

Lynyrd Skynyrd 
Def Leppard: Viva! Hysteria 
Fleetwood Mac: Live In Boston (Part One and Two) 
Led Zeppelin: Celebration Day 
The Who: Quadrophenia Live In London 
Classic Rock Roll of Honour PREMIERE: Presented by Orange Amplification