NYE – TAKE IT TO 11

AXS TV brings you our greatest hits of 2014 including our Classic Rock Weekend, Best of Festivals, The X Factor UK, The Big Interview, Art Mann Presents, Tom Green Live, Gotham Comedy Live, and AXS TV Fights. Plus don’t miss our Die Hard Marathon! It’s all this December on AXS TV!

We’re bringing in the New Year with all of your favorite concerts! Make sure to join us, or at least DVR some sweet tunes, as the ball drops during our “Classic Rock Countdown!”

NYE – TAKE IT TO 11 SCHEDULE

December 31 
11aET | 8aPT 
11:30a ET | 8:30aPT 
12pET | 9aPT 
12:30pET | 9:30aPT 
1pET | 10aPT 
2:15pET | 11:15aPT 
4:25 ET | 1:25 PT 
5:45 ET | 2:45 PT 
7:50 ET | 4:50 PT 
9:45 ET | 6:45 PT 
10:45 ET | 7:45 PT 
12aET | 9pPT

Rod Stewart:
Rock Legends 
Pink Floyd: Rock Legends 
Queen: Rock Legends 
Fleetwood Mac: Rock Legends 
Fleetwood Mac: Live In Boston (Part Two) 
Tom Petty: Live from Gatorville 
George Thorogood and the Destroyers: 40 Years Strong: Live From Red Rocks 
Elton John: The Million Dollar Piano 
Willie Nelson: Live at Billy Bob’s Texas 
Lynyrd Skynyrd  
AC/DC: Profiles 
This Is Spinal Tap (US Only)