Behind the Scenes of Nuclear Cowboyz! Intense Moto Action, 3/29 at 2p ET & 6:30 ET only on AXS TV

Have you ever wondered what goes into the making of Nuclear Cowboyz? 
On Saturday we’re giving viewers an exclusive, behind the scenes look into the world of Nuclear Cowboyz.

[youtubeif b5xEV9lTMng]
For years, Nuclear Cowboys has been renowned as the most explosive, arena-based production in the world! The show contains more than a thousand gravity-defying freestyle tricks performed by the globe’s most intense freestyle athletes, plus stunning laser effects, the largest indoor pyrotechnics show in the U.S., and a heavy metal/dubstep/hip hop soundtrack. Freestyle motocross stars Jeremy “Twitch” Stenberg and Mike Mason host AXS TV’s 30-minute special at 2p ET|11a PT and 6:30 ET|3:30 PT, showing off the most intense moto practice runs, including never-before-attempted tricks, right before the crew hits the road for a string of their FAMOUS live shows.

Don’t miss it! Saturday, March 29, at 2p ET|11a PT and 6:30 ET|3:30 PT – only on AXS TV

Music, Comedy and Sports are your life. AXS TV is your channel.
Follow AXS TV on Facebook and Twitter.
Never miss a moment. Sign up for weekly newsletters.
Find AXS TV on your TV.

Tags: , , , ,

Copyright © 2016 AXS TV - All Rights Reserved.