“ON THE WALL: THIRTY SECONDS TO MARS” One-Hour Documentary TONIGHT at 8 ET|5PT

TONIGHT, we’re bringing you Thirty Seconds to Mars as you’ve never seen the band before! Tune in at 8 ET|5PT for the PREMIERE of the candid documentary special “ON THE WALL: THIRTY SECONDS TO MARS.”

The ALL NEW concert special includes stops from their 2013 tour, with performances of fan favorites “Night of the Hunter,” and “This is War,” plus recent singles “City of Angels” and “Up in the Air,” and, of course, much more.
 
[youtubeif EGzQGnfGY9w]
 
ON THE WALL: THIRTY SECONDS TO MARS gives viewers exclusive access to band members Jared Leto, Shannon Leto and Tomo Milicevic for five days while on tour,” said Michele Dix, AXS TV SVP, Programming and Development. “The show captures the band’s creative process in a very intimate way through incredibly engaging interviews and behind-the-scenes moments with Thirty Seconds to Mars.”

Miss the premiere?! Catch encore presentations:

  • 2/25: 11:50p ET|8:50p PT
  • 2/26: 9p ET|7p PT
  • 2/28: 8p ET|5p PT; 12a ET|9p PT
  • 3/1: 7p ET|4p ET; 11:10p ET|8:10p PT
  • 3/2: 2p ET|11a PT; 6p ET|3p PT

Music is back on TV. Only on AXS TV.
Exclusive videos, news & views. Follow AXS TV Concerts on Facebook and Twitter.
Find AXS TV on your TV.

Tags: , , , , ,

Copyright © 2016 AXS TV - All Rights Reserved.