D.L. Hughley Hosts an All New Gotham Comedy Live October 3rd on AXS TV

Gotham Comedy Live is a BIG one this week as we welcome one the Original Kings of Comedy, D.L. Hughley to the show. There will be plenty of laughs to go around when D.L. Hughley hosts an all new hour of LIVE and UNCENSORED stand-up with special guests.

AXS TV is your home for LIVE and UNCENSORED comedy on Thursday nights! Watch D.L. Hughley host an All New episode Thursday, October 3rd at 10p ET | 7p PT on AXS TV and make sure to tune in before for the PREMIERE of Tom Green Live at 9p ET | 6p PT. Follow the Funny on Twitter using #axsGotham.

Find AXS TV HERE

Copyright © 2016 AXS TV - All Rights Reserved.