Dan Rather’s “The Big Interview” Returns TONIGHT with Oliver Stone at 8 ET|5 PT

If you loved the first season of “The Big Interview,” we’re kicking off season two TONIGHT with an icon of modern film, Oliver Stone.


“Platoon.” “JFK.” “Wall Street.” “Natural Born Killers.” You know the movies, now get to know the man at the helm, as Academy Award-winning director Oliver Stone sits down with Dan Rather on “The Big Interview” tonight at 8 ET|5 PT. From his service in Vietnam, to his brief time in an American prison, Stone talks about how his personal experiences shaped his legendary filmmaking career.

As always we want to hear from you during and after the show. Tweet us your thoughts about the controversial director at @DanRatherReport and @AXSTV.

Miss the premiere? Tune in for encore presentations:

  • 2/25: 9p ET|6p PT; 12:50a ET|9:50p PT
  • 2/27: 7p ET|4p PT
  • 3/1: 10:10p ET|7:10p PT
  • 3/2: 10a ET|7a PT; 1p ET|10a PT

Thoughtful & insightful: AXS TV News & Docs
Exclusive videos, news & views. Follow AXS TV on Facebook and Twitter.
Find AXS TV on your TV.

Tags: , , , , ,

Copyright © 2016 AXS TV - All Rights Reserved.