Big Announcement: Lineup of Summer Premieres from AXS TV!

AXS TV ANNOUNCES ITS 2014 SUMMER PROGRAMMING SCHEDULE

This summer, we are unleashing a fully-loaded summer programming lineup that boasts once-in-a-lifetime concerts, hard-hitting MMA events, in-depth investigative reports, the debut of all-new comedic panel series “MOCKpocalypse,” and the return of the Seriously. Funny. Thursday night comedy block! Plus exciting premieres, including a six-part GRAMMY® Museum series launching Monday, July 7 and DAN RATHER PRESENTS: RANGE WAR on Tuesday, July 22.

 

TOM GREEN LIVE and GOTHAM COMEDY LIVE return for all new episodes with guests Steve Carell, Criss Angel, Bobcat Goldthwait, Joe Piscopo and more!

[youtubeif bgQlxtMngTc]
[youtubeif xGz-vHML7Ww]
 

New comedy series MOCKpocalypse joins the Seriously. Funny. Thursday night lineup on June 12!

[youtubeif AFgBS4yalm0]
 

SUMMER ROCKS Concert Series has premieres every Sunday night from your favorite musicians, including Neil Young, Elton John, The Who, Ringo Starr, Guns N’ Roses, and David Gilmour!

[youtubeif qoMaAYZEuoQ]
 

Tell us which show YOU are most excited to see! Comment over on our Facebook and Twitter page – and don’t forget to set your DVR!

 
Check out a quick run-down of the all new programming coming to AXS TV this summer:

  • Friday, June 6: Live AXS TV Fights “RESURRECTION FIGHTING ALLIANCE 15”
  • Sunday, June 8: “THE WHO: QUADROPHENIA LIVE IN LONDON”
  • Thursday, June 12: “MOCKpocalypse” series premiere
  • Thursday, June 12: “TOM GREEN LIVE” Season 3 premiere with Steve Carell
  • Thursday, June 12: “GOTHAM COMEDY LIVE” new episodes, with host Bobcat Goldthwait
  • Friday, June 13: Live AXS TV Fights “LEGACY FIGHTING CHAMPIONSHIP 31”
  • Sunday, June 15: U.S. Premiere of “DAVID GILMOUR LIVE IN GDANSK”
  • Thursday, June 19: “TOM GREEN LIVE”
  • Thursday, June 19: “GOTHAM COMEDY LIVE” with host Jimmie Walker
  • Friday, June 20: Live AXS TV Fights “LEGACY FIGHTING CHAMPIONSHIP 32”
  • Sunday, June 22: “ELTON JOHN: THE MILLION DOLLAR PIANO” 
  • Thursday, June 26: “TOM GREEN LIVE” with guest Criss Angel
  • Thursday, June 26: “GOTHAM COMEDY LIVE” with host Gabe Kaplan
  • Sunday, June 29: “GUNS N’ ROSES: APPETITE FOR DEMOCRACY”
  • Thursday, July 3: “TOM GREEN LIVE” with guests Dana Carvey and Buzz Aldrin
  • Thursday, July 3: “GOTHAM COMEDY LIVE” with host Joe Piscopo
  • Friday, July 4: AXS TV Fights marathon, with “LION FIGHT 16” LIVE from Las Vegas
  • Sunday, July 6: “GEORGE THOROGOOD AND THE DESTROYERS LIVE FROM RED ROCKS” 
  • Monday, July 7: GRAMMY® MUSEUM series premiere
  • Thursday, July 10: “TOM GREEN LIVE” with guest Bob Saget
  • Friday, July 11: “THE VOICE VERSUS: DAN GABLE”
  • Sunday, July 13: “RINGO STARR: A LIFETIME OF PEACE & LOVE”
  • Friday, July 18: Live AXS TV Fights “LEGACY FIGHTING CHAMPIONSHIP 33”
  • Sunday, July 20: “MUSICARES® PERSON OF THE YEAR 2010: NEIL YOUNG”
  • Monday, July 21: THE ALTERNATIVE PRESS MAGAZINE AWARDS SHOW
  • Tuesday, July 22: “DAN RATHER PRESENTS: RANGE WAR”
  • Friday, July 25: Live AXS TV Fights “RESURRECTION FIGHTING ALLIANCE 16”

 


Music, Comedy and Sports are your life. AXS TV is your channel.
Exclusive videos, news & views. Follow AXS TV on Facebook and Twitter.
Never miss a moment. Sign up for weekly newsletters.
Find AXS TV on your TV.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Copyright © 2016 AXS TV - All Rights Reserved.