Tailgate With the Pros Tonight: “Art Mann Presents” a Sloppy Good Time + “Super Party Super Special”

The #axsBIGGAME Super Party Week continues tonight
with “Art Mann Presents: The Football Spectacular”

Tune in at 8 ET|5 PT & 11 ET|8 PT for Art’s hilarious tour through the most OUTRAGEOUS football tailgating parties! Don’t miss the heated fan rivalries, drunken games, celebratory hookups, and the most inventive truck-bed cooking you’ve ever seen.

[youtubeif L5ll3Ug8yQI]

 
It’s definitely the type of bash our pals Tom GreenBrody StevensDave HolmesFrangela, and Damien Fahey would head to during the BIG GAME! Find out why in their playbook to winning the party game in “Super Party Super Special” at 8:30 ET|5:30 PT & 11:30 ET|8:30 PT.

[youtubeif ChaaaiHUjf4]
 

AXS TV is your HILARIOUS guide to picking the winners and losers to gridiron’s best parties. Tune in TONIGHT at 8 ET|5 PT & 11 ET|8 PT, and share your game day essentials with us on Facebook and Twitter using #axsBIGGAME.


AXS TV. Fun uncensored.
SUPER PARTY WEEK Schedule
Exclusive videos, news & views. Follow AXS TV on Facebook and Twitter.
Find AXS TV on your TV.

Tags: , , , , , ,

Copyright © 2016 AXS TV - All Rights Reserved.