“My Days in Dallas – A Remembrance with Dan Rather” – Monday at 8 ET|5PT

On November 22, 1963,¬†Dan Rather was standing less than 100 yards from where Lee Harvey Oswald fired the shots that killed President Kennedy. In this special episode of “Dan Rather Reports” at 8 ET|5 PT, Dan will present his first-hand account of the events of that day. He’ll take you back to Dealey Plaza to talk about the “Four Dark Days” and what a remarkable time it was for our country, plus the birth of television news, and what he thinks about all the conspiracy theories surrounding the assassination.

 

[youtubeif C6NMfeLcYxc]

 

Tune in to “Dan Rather Reports” every Monday at 8 ET|5 PT, only on AXS TV.

“My Days in Dallas” encore presentations:
Nov. 18 at 9 ET|6 PT, 11 ET|8 PT and 12a ET|9p PT
Nov. 22 at 5 ET|2 PT, 8 ET|5 PT and 12:30a ET|9:30p PT

Find AXS TV on your cable provider

Tags: , , ,

Copyright © 2016 AXS TV - All Rights Reserved.