Latest News

January 30, 2015

CONOR McGREGOR SAYS HE WILL COMPETE IN BRAZILIAN JIU-JITSU TOURNAMENT IN APRIL BEFORE JOSE ALDO FIGHT ON AXS TV’S ‘INSIDE MMA’ Anderson Silva Says He

More

January 30, 2015 COUNTRY STAR COLT FORD ‘CRANKS IT UP’ ON AXS TV FEBRUARY 10 WITH FIRST-EVER CONCERT SPECIAL AND AN APPEARANCE ON ‘DISCOVERING LUCY ANGEL’

Country artist and hit songwriter Colt Ford brings his hard rockin’ music to AXS TV when the network premieres the concert special, COLT FORD: CRANK IT UP! LIVE AT WILD ADVENTURES, Tuesday, February 10 at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT. The concert special follows Ford’s guest-appearance on AXS TV’s country music docu-series DISCOVERING LUCY ANGEL at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT. In this episode, Ford joins the mother-daughter trio Lucy Angel in the studio, adding a verse to one of their songs.

More

January 22, 2015 ROCK FAVORITES MATCHBOX TWENTY “TAKEOVER” AXS TV IN A SPECIAL EVENT FEATURING THE PREMIERE OF MATCHBOX TWENTY LIVE NORTH ON SUNDAY, FEB. 15 AT 8pE

Highlights Include a Special Matchbox Twenty Twitter Takeover, NOTHING BUT VIDEOS: Matchbox Twenty Edition, and Exclusive Band Interviews LOS ANGELES – January 22, 2015 –

More

Copyright © 2015 AXS TV - All Rights Reserved.