Latest News

January 31, 2014 Tim Means Defeats Artenas Young By TKO on ‘AXS TV Fights: Legacy Fighting Championship 27′

Watch highlights from tonight’s AXS TV FIGHTS: LEGACY FIGHTING CHAMPIONSHIP 27 in Houston. Michael Schiavello and Pat Miletich provided highlights and analysis from the fights as UFC veteran Tim Means met Artenas Young in the main event and Olympic wrestling gold medalist Henry Cejudo faced Elias Garcia. Watch full video highlights here: http://bit.ly/Lz9S0R

More

January 30, 2014 Did Cheech & Chong Use Real Pot in Their Films?

Comedy duo Cheech & Chong talked about weed and more with Tom Green on AXS TV’S TOM GREEN LIVE. The discussion covered their acting career, marijuana activism and more on a night that was chock full of hilarious and interesting discussion. TOM GREEN LIVE airs every Thursday at 9 p.m. ET (6 p.m. PT) as a part of the network’s Thursday comedy block.

More

January 30, 2014 Music For Relief Raises Over $500k For Survivors of Typhoon Haiyan

Music For Relief has raised over $500,000.00 for the survivors of Typhoon Haiyan, through proceeds from their recent Concert For the Philippines and online auction, featuring performances by Linkin Park, The Offspring, Bad Religion, Ann and Nancy Wilson of Heart, The Filharmonic, Travis Barker and Mike Einziger of Incubus. MUSIC FOR RELIEF CONCERT FOR THE PHILIPPINES will air on AXS TV Saturday Feb. 15 at 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT.

More

Copyright © 2014 AXS TV - All Rights Reserved.