Latest News

October 29, 2013 Hip-Hop Artist Mgk Laces Up with a Performance and Candid Interview on Tonight’s SKEE Live on AXS TV

Hip-hop artist MGK talked about growing up and breaking into the rap scene in Cleveland during an exclusive interview tonight on AXS TV’S SKEE LIVE with host DJ Skee. Accompanying the lively interview, MGK performed “Swing Life Away” off his latest mixtape “Black Flag.” The show airs live every Tuesday at 10 p.m. ET | 7 p.m. PT more information can be found on skeelive.com.

More

October 29, 2013 Darius Rucker Hosts and Headlines AXS TV’s ‘Kickin’ It Country Music Marathon’ on Friday, Nov. 29

AXS TV CONCERTS continues to bring music back to television like no other network with its KICKIN’ IT COUNTRY MUSIC MARATHON, on Friday, Nov. 29, – the day after Thanksgiving. Grab a turkey, stuffing, cranberry and gravy sandwich, take a seat on the couch and watch 10 hours of some of Country’s best musical acts starting at 5:30 p.m. ET (2:30 p.m. PT).

More

October 25, 2013 Watch Highlights From Tonight’s ‘AXS TV Fights: Resurrection Fighting Alliance 10′ Broadcast with ‘The Voice’ Michael Schiavello and Pat Miletich

On tonight’s “AXS TV FIGHTS: RESURRECTION FIGHTING ALLIANCE (RFA) 10,” Mike Rhodes and Alan Jouban met in the ring to crown the inaugural welterweight champion and Justin Lawrence faced Luis Saldana in a battle of top featherweight prospects. During the event, AXS TV Fight’s own Pat Miletich was honored by RFA and AXS TV with a Lifetime Achievement Award for his many accomplishments and contributions to the sport of mixed martial arts.

More

Copyright © 2014 AXS TV - All Rights Reserved.