Latest News

November 27, 2013 Snoop Dogg Gets Funky and Talks About His New Album on AXS TV’s Skee Live

SNOOP DOGG talked about the concept behind his collaboration with Dâm-Funk for their new album “7 Days of Funk” and compared his own legacy to Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer tonight, during one of the most anticipated episodes of AXS TV’S SKEE LIVE with host DJ Skee. The show airs live every Tuesday at 10 p.m. ET | 7 p.m. PT

More

November 25, 2013 Andrew Wiggins and the University of Kansas Face Wake Forest Live on AXS TV Thanksgiving Day

Basketball fans will be able to catch standout freshman Andrew Wiggins and the second-ranked University of Kansas men’s basketball team as they play Wake Forest in the Battle 4 Atlantis Men’s College Basketball Tournament on AXS TV starting at 3:30 p.m. ET | 12:30 p.m. PT on Thanksgiving, Thursday, Nov. 28.

More

November 22, 2013 Watch Highlights From Tonight’s ‘AXS TV Fights: Resurrection Fighting Alliance 11′ Broadcast with Ron Kruck and Pat Miletich

Ron Kruck and Pat Miletich provide highlights and analysis from AXS TV FIGHTS: RESURRECTION FIGHTING ALLIANCE 11 in Denver, including Zach Makovsky and Matt Mazanares’ fight for the flyweight title and undefeated featherweight prospect Raoni Barcelos meets Tyler Toner.

More

Copyright © 2014 AXS TV - All Rights Reserved.