Latest News

September 25, 2013 Tom Green Joins AXS TV in a Live One-Hour Talk Show Series “Tom Green Live” Beginning Thursday, October 3 At 9 P.M. ET | 6 P.M. PT

New media pioneer Tom Green will bring his one-of-a-kind wit, spontaneity and irreverent attitude to AXS TV with a new interview talk show, TOM GREEN LIVE, premiering on Thursday, October 3 at 9-10 p.m. ET | 6-7 p.m. PT.

More

September 24, 2013 AXS Live Presents the Ying Yang Twins on September 24 At 7 P.M. ET | 4 P.M. PT

The YING YANG TWINS are performing their GRAMMY® nominated smash “Wait (The Whisper Song)” for the first time on national television in over five years on AXS TV’S AXS LIVE, Tuesday, September 24 at 7 p.m. ET | 4 p.m. PT. The show will include a performance of their new single “Miley Cyrus,” a tribute inspired by the pop star’s infamous twerk videos on the internet.

More

September 23, 2013 AXS TV Concerts To Present Singer-Songwriter Ben Rector Live From the Gothic Theater in Denver on Sunday, September 29

Rising singer-songwriter Ben Rector, whose recently released 2013 independent album “The Walking in Between” debuted at No. 1 on the iTunes Singer/Songwriter chart and No. 16 on the Billboard Top 200, will appear on AXS TV CONCERTS live from Denver’s Gothic Theater on Sunday, September 29 from 11 p.m.-12:30 a.m. ET (8 p.m – 9:30 p.m. PT.)

More

Copyright © 2014 AXS TV - All Rights Reserved.