Latest News

October 31, 2012 “Dan Rather Reports” To Go Live From Washington D.C. on Election Night

This Tuesday night, continuing in a legendary Election night tradition, Dan Rather will go LIVE from the Newseum in Washington, D.C. , breaking down the results with the help of some very special guests. Joining Rather is a team of experienced political insiders who will provide in-depth analysis of the numbers as they come in. “Dan Rather Reports: LIVE Election Night Coverage” airs Tuesday, November 6 beginning at a special time, 6:00 p.m. ET/3:00 p.m. PT only on AXS TV.

More

October 30, 2012 Dan Rather Reports Covers the Slow Decline of an American Manufacturing Giant

Back in 1903, Milton Hershey built more than just a chocolate factory, he built an American dream. But changes to the economic landscape have not skipped over the American icon that is Hershey. With jobs moving to Mexico and the swirl of scandal over foreign student labor, today “the sweetest place on earth” is also a window into the debates gripping the nation about the fading of America’s middle class. “Dan Rather Reports: How Sweet It Was” airs TONIGHT, October 30th at 8:00 p.m. ET/5:00 p.m. PT only on AXS TV.

More

October 25, 2012 “Dan Rather Reports” To Go Live From Washington D.C. on Election Night

As Americans head to the polls to select the next President of the United States, Dan Rather will continue his storied tradition of LIVE coverage on Election Night. Beginning at 6:00 p.m. ET on November 6, “Dan Rather Reports” will broadcast live from the Newseum in Washington, D.C., bringing viewers live, up-to-the-minute results and unique insights from respected political insiders

More

Copyright © 2014 AXS TV - All Rights Reserved.