Latest News

April 23, 2016 Legendary GRAMMY Exec. Producer Ken Ehrlich Talks About His Experience with Prince

LOS ANGELES – April 23, 2016 – AXS TV caught up with acclaimed GRAMMY® Awards Executive Producer Ken Ehrlich on the eve of the network’s 2016 New Orleans Jazz & Heritage Festival broadcast, conducting an exclusive interview in which Ehrlich fondly remembers his working relationship with the late music icon Prince. Ehrlich offers four unique experiences, detailing the celebrated showman’s tremendous attention to detail, as well as his love for his fans, his singular style, and oft-overshadowed skills as a guitarist.

More

April 23, 2016 Rashad Evans Talks UFC Future and Potentially Dropping Weight Classes on ‘Inside MMA’

LOS ANGELES – April 22, 2016 – Coming off a knockout defeat last weekend, former UFC Light Heavyweight Champion Rashad Evans sat down with INSIDE MMA series host Bas Rutten and guest host Ron Kruck, who filled in for Mauro Ranallo tonight, for a candid interview about his recent loss and what the future holds for his MMA career. In this clip, Evans discusses potentially dropping weight classes and also shares his thoughts on UFC Featherweight Champion Conor McGregor and fellow former title holder Jon Jones:

More

April 21, 2016 AXS TV Celebrates Prince with a Special Programming Lineup on Saturday, April 23

LOS ANGELES – April 21, 2016 – AXS TV celebrates the life and legacy of genre-defying music icon Prince with a tribute block on Saturday, April 23, featuring the Prince episode of AXS TV’s ROCK LEGENDS at 1 p.m. ET/10 a.m. PT, and the television premiere of the acclaimed documentary SLAVE TRADE: HOW PRINCE RE-MADE THE MUSIC BUSINESS at 2 p.m. ET/11 a.m. PT. With his inimitable style and fearless blending of rock, R&B, soul, funk, hip-hop, disco, pop and more, Prince cemented his position as one of music’s most innovative figures. Prince passed away today, at the age of 57.

More

Copyright © 2016 AXS TV - All Rights Reserved.