Latest News

November 22, 2013 Johnny Hendricks Takes a Shot at Georges St-Pierre on AXS TV’s ‘Inside MMA’

Johnny Hendricks talks about his controversial loss to Georges St-Pierre and Rich Franklin confirms his plan to fight one last time during an interview AXS TV’S INSIDE MMA with series hosts Kenny Rice and Bas Rutten. Inside MMA is mixed martial arts’ longest running and only independent weekly television news show airing live every Friday at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT.

More

November 21, 2013 AXS TV Orders Second Season of ‘Tom Green Live’ – New Season Starts Jan. 9, 2014

AXS TV today announced a second season order for the one-hour live interview series TOM GREEN LIVE, featuring comedian and host Tom Green conversing with some of today’s most influential celebrities. The intimate, in-depth interview series airs at 9 p.m. ET (6 p.m. PT) as a part of the network’s Thursday comedy block.

More

November 21, 2013 AXS TV Concerts Presents ‘Heart & Friends: Home For the Holidays’ – A One-Hour Event on Christmas At 8 P.M. ET/5 P.M. PT

AXS TV has one more present for its audience to unwrap on Christmas night when the Network broadcasts the first-ever holiday concert by GRAMMY® Award-winning and Rock and Roll Hall of Fame Inductee HEART. HEART’s Ann and Nancy Wilson are returning to their hometown of Seattle to stage a celebration of the season, gathering a few of their friends to join them in singing holiday classics, personal favorites and some of their own hits in the one-hour broadcast, HEART & FRIENDS: HOME FOR THE HOLIDAYS, on Wed., Dec. 25 (Christmas) at 8 p.m ET (5 p.m. PT.)

More

Copyright © 2014 AXS TV - All Rights Reserved.