Battle 4 Atlantis 2013 on AXS TV

The premiere College Basketball Tournament returns to AXS TV this year with the 2013 Battle 4 Atlantis. 8 schools will look to gain momentum going into the regular season as the face off at the beautiful Atlantis Resort in the Caribbean. AXS TV will split broadcast rights with NBC Sports broadcasting 2 games a day from November 28th through November 30th. This year’s participants include: University of Kansas, University of Tennessee, University of Southern California, Villanova University, University of Iowa, Xavier University, Wake Forest University, and University of Texas at El Paso.

new_bracket_b4a

Thanksgiving is no longer all about football! Catch LIVE coverage of the 2013 Battle 4 Atlantis beginning Thanksgiving Day on AXS TV. Coverage begins daily at 1p ET | 10a PT with a second game tipping off at 3:30p ET | 12:30p PT.

And… You can find AXS TV in YOUR area HERE

Copyright © 2016 AXS TV - All Rights Reserved.