Brian Ebersole’s Crazy Transformation LIVE on Inside MMA

This week’s Inside MMA gets a little “hairy” this week as UFC Welterweight, Brian Ebersole stops by the studio and lets em>Inside MMA give him a makeover. Plus, Eddie Alvarez talks about his win at Bellator 106 and Bas and Kenny recap UFC Fight for the Troops and preview UFC Fight Night 32 in Brazil.

Don’t just watch MMA, go INSIDE MMA! Watch an All New Inside MMA, Friday at 9p ET | 6p PT on AXS TV and tune in beforehand for the PREMIERE of The Voice Versus Bas Rutten at 8p ET | 5p PT. Be sure to follow Inside MMA on Facebook and Twitter for more breaking news and highlights.

Find AXS TV HERE

Copyright © 2016 AXS TV - All Rights Reserved.