Check out our LIVE Streaming Concert Hub, where we'll hook you up with all the best streaming music from around the web.
DOMINICK CRUZ, CLAY GUIDA AND JOSH THOMSON LIVE TONIGHT ON “INSIDE MMA

***DOMINICK CRUZ, CLAY GUIDA AND JOSH THOMSON LIVE TONIGHT ON “INSIDE MMA***

Tonight on HDNet’s “Inside MMA,” UFC Bantamweight Champion Dominick Cruz joins two former Strikeforce Lightweight Champs, Clay Guida and Josh Thomson, to help Kenny and Bas preview UFC 144 . Then, Ben Henderson calls in from Japan to give us his take on the headlining match-up this weekend, pitting him against Frankie Edgar for the UFC Lightweight title.

Cruz will also talk about his preparation for facing Urijah Faber for a third time.

Also, Ron Kruck will present a profile on the UFC’s history in Japan, and a feature on Legacy Fighting Championship’s Jonathan Harris.

It all airs TONIGHT, Monday, February 20 at 8:00 p.m. ET/5:00 p.m. PT only on HDNet!  “Inside MMA” also re-airs tonight at 12:00 a.m. ET/9:00 p.m. PT.
Follow us on Twitter!
@HDNet
@insidemmahdnet

Like us on Facebook!
www.facebook.com/hdnet
www.facebook.com/hdnetinsidemma

Copyright © 2020 AXS TV - All Rights Reserved.