Sabina Mazo & Maikel Perez are Champions | LFA 37 Highlights & Results

Legacy Fighting Alliance Delivered Another Brutal Night of MMA on AXS TV!

The main event of the evening between Sid Bice and Maikel Perez crowned a new LFA Flyweight champion. Perez was about to find the opening late into the second round and pounded his way to the victory. Check out the finish:

The co-main event of the evening featured the ladies as Sabina Mazo battled Shannon Sinn for the vacant LFA women’s Flyweight title. Sabina Mazo quickly put the fight in cruise control and dominated Sinn at every turn. The judges awarded Mazo with the victory and the belt.

More highlights from LFA 37:

Jordon Larson submitting Darrius Flowers with 10 seconds left in the fight:

Demarques Jackson scores the only KO of the night:

Here are the LFA 37 highlights:

  • Maikel Perez def. Sid Bice via TKO (Ref Stoppage due to Strikes) 4:14 into Round 2
  • Sabina Mazo def. Shannon Sinn via Unanimous Decision (50-45, 50-45, 50-45)
  • Jordon Larson def. Darrius Flowers via Submission (Arm Triangle) 2:50 into the 3rd round
  • Bryce Logan def. Dakota Bush via Unanimous Decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)
  • Demarques Jackson def. Hamilton Ash via KO 1:48 into Round 1
  • Tyler Ray def. Theron Martin via Unanimous Decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)

Legacy Fighting Alliance Crowns a Heavyweight Champion Next Friday on AXS TV!

AXS TV, your home for MMA.
Follow AXS TV Fights on Facebook and Twitter.
Share with fellow fans at The Cage.
Find AXS TV on your TV.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Copyright © 2020 AXS TV - All Rights Reserved.