AXS TV ANNOUNCES FRIDAY NIGHT BROADCAST SCHEDULE AND UPDATED ARTIST LIST FOR STAGECOACH COUNTRY MUSIC FESTIVAL THIS WEEKEND

AXS TV Stagecoach Schedule - Friday (small)

AXS TV ANNOUNCES FRIDAY NIGHT BROADCAST SCHEDULE AND UPDATED ARTIST LIST FOR STAGECOACH COUNTRY MUSIC FESTIVAL THIS WEEKEND

Exclusive Stagecoach Broadcast Airs Nightly at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT

LOS ANGELES – April 23, 2015 – Heading into AXS TV’s third consecutive broadcast of the Stagecoach Country Music Festival this weekend, the network has announced its broadcast schedule for Friday night starting at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT. Featured artists include Jake Owen, Kip Moore, Kacey Musgraves, The Time Jumpers (featuring Vince Gill & Kenny Sears), and more.

Artist Times Are Approximate
The Lone Bellow 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT
Parmalee 9:25 p.m. ET/6:25 p.m. PT
Sturgill Simpson 9:55 pm. ET/6:55 p.m. PT
The Time Jumpers Featuring Vince Gill & Kenny Sears 10:25 p.m. ET/7:25 p.m. PT
Kacey Musgraves 11:25 p.m. ET/8:25 p.m. PT
Kip Moore 12:25 a.m. ET/9:25 p.m. PT
Jake Owen 1:10 a.m. ET/10:10 p.m. PT

AXS TV’s updated artist line-up for the Saturday and Sunday is as follows (line-up subject to change):

Saturday, April 25 Sunday, April 26
Dierks Bentley The Band Perry
ZZ Top Sara Evans
Justin Moore George Thorogood and the Destroyers
Eli Young Band The Outlaws
Mac Davis Maddie & Tae
The Oak Ridge Boys

AXS TV will re-air each night’s Stagecoach broadcast the next day at the following times:

Air Date Re-broadcast
Friday Satuday, April 25 in two parts at 12 p.m. ET/9 a.m. PT and 5 p.m. ET/2 p.m. PT
Saturday Sunday, April 26 at 3:30 p.m. ET/12:30 p.m. PT
Sunday Monday, April 27 at 3:30 p.m. ET/12:30 p.m. PT

For more information about AXS TV’s 2015 festival coverage, go to axs.tv/festivals.

ABOUT AXS TV

AXS TV is the cable industry’s leading general entertainment network for event programming, and the premier destination for some of the nation’s biggest music festivals in 2015. Launched in July 2012 by visionary entrepreneur Mark Cuban, AXS TV is dedicated to providing groundbreaking music programming, stand-up comedy performances from today’s top comedians, and hard-hitting mixed martial arts promotions. Boasting over 80 hours of exclusive live broadcasts of premier music festivals in 2015 (featuring Coachella Valley Music and Arts Festival, Stagecoach Country Music Festival, New Orleans Jazz & Heritage Festival, Rock on the Range Music Festival and Firefly Music Festival), the HD channel heavily concentrates on bringing the industry’s biggest names directly into their viewers’ homes, for the ultimate front row experience. Other hit network franchises include THE X FACTOR UK and original programs such as THE BIG INTERVIEW with Dan Rather; THE WORLD’S GREATEST TRIBUTE BANDS, GOTHAM COMEDY LIVE, ART MANN PRESENTS, AXS TV FIGHTS and INSIDE MMA.

AXS TV is a partnership between Mark Cuban, AEG, Ryan Seacrest Media, Creative Artists Agency (CAA) and CBS. The network is available in the United States via AT&T U-verse, Charter, Comcast/Xfinity, DIRECTV, DISH, Suddenlink, Verizon FiOS, and other cable, satellite and telco providers. The network is also distributed in Canada, Mexico and the Caribbean. For more information, visit the website, www.axs.tv; go to the Facebook page here and follow the company on Twitter, @axstv; on InstagramTumblr; Cyber Dust and YouTube.

Media Contacts:

Cindy Ronzoni     AXS TV Publicity                  213-763-4695      cronzoni@axs.tv

Sean Grabin         AXS TV Publicity                  213-763-2145      sgrabin@axs.tv

Copyright © 2016 AXS TV - All Rights Reserved.