AXS TV’s Country Music Tribute Featuring George Jones, Tim McGraw, and Kenny Cheney

Make sure you have your cowboy boots and hats ready for Sunday! AXS TV Concerts is delivering 13 hours of country music straight to YOUR living room! There’s something for everyone with performances from Willie Nelson, Sugarland, Dierks Bentley, Tim McGraw, Kenny Chesney, George Jones, and More!

The country concerts take over AXS TV Sunday, at 12p ET | 9a PT and continue through 12a ET | 9p PT!

If you love music you NEED to be following AXS TV Concerts on Facebook and Twitter.

Find AXS TV HERE

Copyright © 2016 AXS TV - All Rights Reserved.