Country Music Triple Bill of Concerts, Tuesday at 12p ET|9a PT
This Tuesday morning, AXS TV is bringing you one heck of a country music triple bill!


Become a member of the “No Shoes Nation” and start your day off with Kenny Chesney‘s easy, breezy tunes at 12p ET|9a PT. At 1p ET|10 PT, long time country star Trace Adkins hits the stage to perform new and past favorites like “Chrome” and “Every Light In The House Is On.” And if you missed our PREMIERE of “Darius Rucker Live From Red Rocks” last month, be sure to catch an ENCORE PRESENTATION of this foot-stompin’, sing-along show from his “True Believers” tour at 2p ET|11a PT.


Get riled up with a preview below of Kenny Chesney performing “Summertime”, and tune in Tuesday morning
starting at 12p ET|9a PT only on AXS TV.


[youtubeif sb6iW86Pd9Y]
———————————————————

Music is Back on TV. Only on AXS TV.

Exclusive videos, news & views. Follow AXS TV Concerts on Facebook and Twitter.

Find AXS TV on your TV

Tags: , , , ,

Copyright © 2016 AXS TV - All Rights Reserved.