Friday Morning Hard Rock Concerts from Seether, Daughtry & Papa Roach, starting at 11:30 ET|8:30 PT

Start your Friday with a fist in the air! Tune in to morning concerts from hard-rockers Seether, Daughtry, and Papa Roach starting at 11:30 ET|8:30 PT.

First up, multi-platinum rockers Seether play a sold-out show at a downtown Minneapolis club, showing off great energy, hard-rocking guitar riffs and lead singer Shaun Morgan’s brooding, strained voice. The setlist includes “Gasoline,” “Fine Again,” “Broken,” and more.

Next, at 12:45p ET|9:45a PT, Daughtry bring their multi-platinum hits to the stage, featuring lead singer Chris Daughtry’s rugged voice and the band’s heavy, polished sound. Enjoy fan favorites “It’s Not Over,” “What I Want,” “Feels Like Tonight,” and “Home,” and more.

At 2p ET|11a PT, catch a concert from one of the biggest names in rock: Papa Roach. Acclaimed by critics and fans around the world for being one of the strongest live bands in hard rock, catch “Where Did The Angels Go,” “Scars,” “Last Resort,” and more from this explosive show at Club Nokia in L.A.

[youtubeif Pb1F8KHZnLg]

Don’t miss EXCLUSIVE concerts from Seether, Daughtry, and Papa Roach this Friday starting at 11:30 ET|8:30 PT – only on AXS TV. Share with fellow fans on Facebook and Twitter using #axsCONCERTS

Music is back on TV. Only on AXS TV.
Exclusive videos, news & views. Follow AXS TV Concerts on Facebook and Twitter.
Find AXS TV on your TV.

Tags: , , , , ,

Copyright © 2016 AXS TV - All Rights Reserved.