KISS Takes Over AXS TV This Halloween With The KISS Monster Marathon

Costumes, candy and Rock and Roll. Now that’s how you celebrate Halloween!

This Halloween KISS is taking over AXS TV bringing you over 8 hours of hard rock. We’ve got concert performances from Judas Priest, Papa Roach, Iron Maiden, Alice Cooper, AC/DC, and the PREMIERE of The KISS Monster World Tour: Live from Europe. Get out the face paint and enjoy!

Make your house the scariest and loudest house on the block! Blast the stereo and watch the KISS Monster Marathon this Halloween starting with Judas Priest at 3:30p ET | 12:30p PT on AXS TV. The KISS Monster World Tour: Live from Europe PREMIERES at 8p ET | 5p PT.

If you love music you NEED to be following AXS TV Concerts on Facebook and Twitter.

Find AXS TV HERE

Copyright © 2016 AXS TV - All Rights Reserved.