Musicians Honor Brian Wilson & James Taylor in Concert, Thu. at 11:30 ET|8:30 PT

Ready for Summer in December? On Dec. 15th, AXS TV celebrates the Beach Boys’ 50th anniversary with a never-before-seen-on-TV concert PREMIERE.

To get you warmed up, tune in this Thursday morning starting 11:30 ET|8:30 PT for back-to-back concerts honoring America’s favorite songwriters – Beach Boys leader Brian Wilson, and James Taylor.

Each year, renowned musicians come together to fete the MusiCares® Person of the Year. At 1:25p ET|10:25a PT the concert to celebrate Brian Wilson brings rocking performances of his biggest hits and fan favorites from artists including Red Hot Chili Peppers, Richie Sambora and Jeff Beck. And catch the mellow opening show at 11:30 ET|8:30 PT, when Sheryl Crow, Bruce Springsteen, Keith Urban and more come together to honor the one and only James Taylor.

And don’t miss “The Beach Boys 50” TV PREMIERE Dec. 15th.

[youtubeif bzVwW0VBlik]

———————————————————

Music is Back on TV. Only on AXS TV.

Exclusive videos, news & views. Follow AXS TV Concerts on Facebook and Twitter.

Find AXS TV on your TV

Tags: , , , ,

Copyright © 2016 AXS TV - All Rights Reserved.