Start Your Day with Ben Folds Five & Fountains of Wayne, Friday at 12p ET|9a PT

12-27_bf5Start your Friday with a spring in your step and a smile on your face: tune in for morning concerts from light-hearted power-pop megastars, Fountains of Wayne and Ben Folds Five!

At 12p ET|9a PT, catch Fountains of Wayne’s signature sound and humor in a special performance for lucky fans. You don’t want to miss this career-defining set, with hits including “Stacy’s Mom,” “Sink To The Bottom,” and “Radiation Vibe.”

Ben Folds Five is back and performing together for the first time in over a decade! Tune in at 1p ET|10a PT for the power pop trio’s kinetic 2013 performance from The Warfield in San Francisco, featuring fan favorites “Battle of Who Could Care Less,” “Kate,” “Army,” and more, plus songs from their new album “The Sound of the Life of the Mind.”

Share the lineup with friends on Facebook and Twitter using #axsCONCERTS, and kick-back for a carefree Friday – you can worry about those New Year’s resolutions next week.


Music is back on TV. Only on AXS TV.
Exclusive videos, news & views. Follow AXS TV Concerts on Facebook and Twitter.
Find AXS TV on your TV.

Tags: , , , ,

Copyright © 2016 AXS TV - All Rights Reserved.