Tune In Alert: Dan Rather remembers JFK on NBC & MSNBC; Mark Cuban presents at AMAs

Dan RatherFriday morning be sure to tune into MSNBC’s “Morning Joe” at 7:30 ET|4:30 PT and NBC’s “The Today Show” at 8:10 ET|5:10 PT to see Dan Rather and Tom Brokaw discuss President Kennedy’s assassination 50 years ago and the “My Days in Dallas – A Remembrance with Dan Rather” special airing on AXS TV throughout the day.

 

 

Mark CubanAnd on Sunday at 8 ET|5 PT our founder Mark Cuban will present an award at ABC’s American Music Awards.

Support the stars of AXS TV, your home for both insightful documentaries and the best music.

———————————————————

Exclusive videos, news & views. Follow AXS TV on Facebook and Twitter.

Find AXS TV on your TV

Copyright © 2016 AXS TV - All Rights Reserved.