Contact Us

AXS TV - Dallas Office
320 S. Walton Street
Dallas, TX 75226
(214) 698-3800
AXS TV and HDNET MOVIES - Denver Office
8269 E. 23rd Ave., Bldg. 130
Denver, CO 80238
(303) 542-5600

Viewer comments and questions are welcome at AXS TV and HDNET MOVIES.

You can email Mark Cuban or use our viewer feedback email address to send us your comments and questions.

If you are interested in investing in AXS TV, we thank you for your interest, however, we are currently a private company with no plans to go public at this time.

TitleNameEmail
 
Chairman, CEO, and President:Mark Cubanmcuban@axs.tv
COO and General Manager:Jeff Cubanjcuban@axs.tv
CFO & General Counsel:Robert Thoelerthoele@axs.tv

Sales and Marketing

Executive Vice President, Distribution and Business Development:Sue Hamiltonshamilton@axs.tv
Managing Director of Affiliate Sales:Bill Padalinobpadalino@axs.tv
Director, Advertising:Robert H. Rayrray@axs.tv
Vice President of Marketing:Colette Careyccarey@axs.tv
Vice President, Creative Services:Jordan Beckjbeck@axs.tv
Press Contact:Cindy Ronzonicronzoni@axs.tv

AXS TV Programming

VP Programming and Scheduling:Lucia McCalmontlmccalmont@axs.tv
Vice President, Business & Legal Affairs:Adam Swiftaswift@axs.tv
Executive Producer - The Big Interview and Dan Rather Presents:Wayne Nelsonwnelson@axs.tv
Producer - The Top Ten Revealed:Katie Darylkdaryl@axs.tv

AXS TV MMA

CEO AXS TV Fights:Andrew Simonasimon@axs.tv
Executive Producer:Jason Vaughnjvaughn@axs.tv

AXS TV Production and Operation

VP Administration and Operations:Carol McDanielcmcdaniel@axs.tv
Production Manager - Dallas:Glenn Nickersongnickerson@axs.tv
Post-Production Coordinator:Jacque McNairjmcnair@axs.tv
ENG Crew & Travel Scheduling:Caitlin Ackelsoncackelson@axs.tv

AXS TV Employment

Human Resources / Jobs:Lauren Younglyoung@axs.tv

AXS TV Engineering

Director, Broadcast Engineering:Chad Wildmancwildman@axs.tv
Cable Head-End Authorization Contact:Bill Padalinobpadalino@axs.tv
Manager, Broadcast Center:Lenny Younglennyyoung@axs.tv
 
Webmaster:Charlie Minowcminow@axs.tv

HDNET MOVIES

General Manager:Stephan Shelanskisshelanski@hdnetmovies.com
Vice President, Business & Legal Affairs:Adam Swiftaswift@hdnetmovies.com
Sr. Manager, Program Planning & Scheduling:Melissa Sailermsailer@hdnetmovies.com
Sr. Manager, Creative Services:Lindsay Jordheimljordheim@hdnetmovies.com

Copyright © 2019 AXS TV - All Rights Reserved.