Contact Us

AXS TV - Dallas Office
320 S. Walton Street
Dallas, TX 75226
(214) 698-3800
AXS TV and HDNet Movies - Denver Office
8269 E. 23rd Ave
Denver, CO 80238
(303) 542-5600

Viewer comments and questions are welcome at AXS TV and HDNet Movies.
You can email Mark Cuban or use our viewer feedback email address to send us your comments and questions.

If you are interested in investing in AXS TV, we thank you for your interest, however, we are currently a private company with no plans to go public at this time.

Title Name Email
Chairman, CEO, and President: Mark Cuban mcuban@axs.tv
CFO & General Counsel: Robert Thoele rthoele@axs.tv

AXS TV

SVP Programing: Michele Dix mdix@axs.tv
VP Programming, Promotion, Scheduling & Traffic: Rachael Weaver rweaver@axs.tv

Sales and Marketing

Executive Vice President, Distribution and Business Development Sue Hamilton shamilton@axs.tv
Managing Director of Affiliate Sales: Bill Padalino bpadalino@axs.tv
Director of Affiliate Marketing: Kim Francis kfrancis@axs.tv
Sales: Jeff Cuban jcuban@axs.tv
International Inquiries (outside North America): Jeff Cuban j_cuban_2000@yahoo.com
Advertising & Sponsorship Sales: Robert H. Ray rray@axs.tv
Sr. Director, Marketing Communictions: Colette Carey ccarey@axs.tv

AXS TV Programming

VP/Executive Producer of Event Programming & Production: Darrell Ewalt dewalt@axs.tv
VP Music Programming and Production: Evan Haiman ehaiman@axs.tv
Director of Program Acquisitions: Lucia F. McCalmont lmccalmont@axs.tv
Executive Producer - Dan Rather Reports: Wayne Nelson wnelson@axs.tv
Producer - World's Greatest Tribute Bands: Katie Daryl greatesttribute@axs.tv

HDNet Movies

VP of Programming, HDNet Movies: Katie Gladstone kgladstone@hd.net
Director of Programming Acquisitions, HDNet Movies: Tiffany Bailey tbailey@hd.net

AXS TV MMA

CEO HDNet Fights: Andrew Simon asimon@axs.tv
Manager MMA Alliances: Adam Swift aswift@axs.tv

AXS TV Production and Operations

Production Manager - Dallas: Glenn Nickerson gnickerson@axs.tv
Director of Live Event Operations: Chris Markwell cmarkwell@axs.tv
Post-Production Coordinator: Jacque McNair jmcnair@coloradostudios.com
ENG Crew & Travel Scheduling: Judy Arbogast jarbogast@coloradostudios.com

AXS TV Employment

Human Resources / Jobs: Lauren Young lyoung@axs.tv

AXS TV Engineering

Senior Engineer: Glenn Valenta gvalenta@axs.tv
Director, Broadcast Engineering Chad Wildman cwildman@axs.tv
Cable Head-End Authorization Contact: Bill Padalino bpadalino@axs.tv
Director, Broadcast Center: Glenn Moore gmoore@axs.tv
 
Webmaster: Charlie Minow cminow@axs.tv

Copyright © 2014 AXS TV - All Rights Reserved.